Locations

Headquarters

81 Water Management Drive
Havana, FL 32333-4712
Phone: (850) 539-5999
Fax: (850) 539-2777

                            

Defuniak Springs Field Office

700 US Highway 331 South
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32435

Wells Program
Phone: (850) 951-4661
Fax: (850) 892-8007
Email: Lyn.Shiver@nwfwater.com

Environmental Resource Permitting / Surface Water Program
Phone: (850) 951-4660
Fax: (850) 892-8007
Email: Erica.Bundrick@nwfwater.com

Econfina Field Office

6418 E. Highway 20
Youngstown, FL 32466

Forestry Operations
Phone: (850) 722-9919
Phone: (850) 722-8982
Email: Eric.Toole@nwfwater.com

Land Management Operations
Phone: (850) 722-9919
Phone: (850) 722-8982
Email: Sean.Creel@nwfwater.com

Marianna Field Office

4765 Pelt Street
Marianna, FL 32446

John Valenta: 850-510-3340 and Coakley Taylor: 850-510-0399
Email: John.Valenta@nwfwater.com

Milton Field Office

5453 Davisson Road
Milton, FL 32583 

Phone: (850) 626-3101
Email: Dan.Wesley@nwfwater.com