Northwest Florida Water Management District Minimum Flows and Levels Priority List 2020^{1, 2}

			Technical	Anticipated
	Waterbody		Assessment	Rule Adoption
Waterbody Name	Type ³	County(s)	Complete	
Wakulla Spring	Spring-1	Wakulla	2020	2021
Sally Ward Spring	Spring-2	Wakulla	2020	2021
		Walton, Okaloosa	2020	
Coastal Floridan Aquifer	Aquifer	and Santa Rosa	2020	2021
Jackson Blue Spring	Spring-1	Jackson	2024	2025
Gainer Spring Group	Spring-1	Bay	2024	2025
Sylvan Spring Group	Spring-2	Bay	2024	2025
Williford Spring Group	Spring-2	Washington	2024	2025
Coastal Floridan Aquifer	Aquifer	Bay	2026	2027

Waterbodies For Future Years

	Waterbody		
Waterbody Name	Type ²	County(s)	
Shoal River	River	Okaloosa, Walton	
		Okaloosa, Santa	
Sand-and-Gravel Aquifer	Aquifer	Rosa	
Horn Spring	Spring - 2	Leon	
Morrison Spring	Spring - 2	Walton	
Holmes Blue Spring	Spring - 2	Holmes	
Ponce De Leon Spring	Spring - 2	Holmes	
Blue Hole Spring	Spring - 2	Jackson	
Baltzell Spring Group	Spring - 2	Jackson	
Devils Hole Spring	Spring – 2	Washington	
Econfina Blue Spring Group	Spring – 2	Washington	
Mullet Spring	Spring - 2	Washington	
Telogia Creek	River	Gadsden	

Footnotes

¹ Priority list and schedule will be re-evaluated on an annual basis.

² It is anticipated that proposed MFLs will be submitted for voluntary scientific peer review following completion of the technical assessment.

³ All 1st magnitude springs (Spring-1), and 2nd magnitude springs (Spring -2) within state or federally-owned lands purchased for conservation purposes, are required to be listed according to section 373.042, F.S.